logo

What is Unfollow?

Unfollow is when you unfriend a user by clicking the square with two arrows next to the person’s name, you will be unconnected to them on Facebook. It is important to remember that unfriending someone does not mean you have to stop being friends with them outside of Facebook.

Additional Social Media Terms

START A FREE 7-DAy TRIAL

CONNECT to A Social Platform TO GET STARTED

CONNECT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS TO GET STARTED

Buffer

Facebook

Hootsuite

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Twitter