Can I copy groups?

It’s easy to copy groups in Bulkly so that you can re-use or make changes for various reasons. There are two ways to do this.

The first way is from the overview page, click on the 3 dots of a group and then click on the “copy” icon.

Can I copy groups? 1

The other way to copy groups is from directly within the group. Inside the group, click on the “copy” icon.

Can I copy groups? 2

Once a group has been copied, all content and settings from the original group will be copied to the new group. Please be sure to review and edit these as needed.

What are your Feelings

CREATE YOUR BULKLY ACCOUNT

CONNECT to A Social Platform TO GET STARTED

CONNECT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS TO GET STARTED